People


Rick

Rick Ellithorpe
(719) 754 3464
rick@aspenllc.com
Rick

Dwayne Weyers
(719) 754 3464
dwayne@aspenllc.com
Rick

Business Development
Jed Ellithorpe

(719) 754 3464
jed@aspenllc.com
 
Rick

Sales & Shipping
Mike Boneymeyer

(719) 754 3464
mike@aspenllc.com
 
Rick

Shipping/Export
Annette
(719) 754 3464
annette@aspenllc.com
 
Rick
Accounting
Susie
(719) 754 3464
susie@aspenllc.com

QC/ Food Safety
jon@aspenllc.com
(719) 754 3464